Times up!

Well, not quite, but my leave has come to an end so daily progress is going to make way for the nine to five that puts a roof over my head.

So how far did I get. Well the terrain I have completed or have in progress was laid out on the table, and looked like this.

table_2w_progress

Overall I am pretty happy with what got assembled, and now i just have to keep the momentum going to finish off the pieces I have started (lest they sit half done for many more years). On it’s own probably not really enough for a decent game of Necromunda, but combined with what I already had laying around …

table_full

I think, a fairly decent coverage. I’d like to see more elevation in there, more levels and higher terrain, and I have some plans for that, we shall just have to see how much time I have to get them going. First priority will be to finish what I have already started.

